Irumbuthirai - Official Motion Poster [vishal samantha]

Irumbu Thirai is an upcoming Indian Tamil-language action thriller film directed by P. S. Mithran. The film features Vishal, Arjun and Samantha Akkineni in the lead roles, with Yuvan Shankar Raja composing the soundtrack.

Initial release: 13 January 2018

Music director: Yuvan Shankar Raja
Producer: Vishal
Language: Tamil language
Editor: Ruben

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.